Sac de brassage de café en plein air

$5.50 Soldes Économisez

L'article est en stock Seulement 0 en stock L'article est en rupture de stock L'article n'est pas disponible

Si vous êtes du genre à toujours rechercher l'aventure, que vous aimez le camping, la pêche, la navigation de plaisance ou la randonnée et, bien sûr, un bon café, nous avons le produit parfait pour vous. Nos sacs Outdoor ont été conçus pour préparer du café sur place, en quelques minutes, et tout ce que vous devez ajouter est de l'eau chaude. La pochette est vendue avec le café prémoulu de votre choix déjà à l'intérieur et scellé avec une double fermeture éclair. 

Chaque sachet est prêt en 6 minutes et permet de préparer 2 tasses de spécialité chaude prête à être dégustée.

 

Torréfié frais à Montréal, Canada

Nous travaillons avec des machines Probat de pointe et des logiciels de torréfaction de café de pointe. La torréfaction de spécialité repose sur des données, des informations, une compréhension et un contrôle des éléments ; une approche plus ciblée qui vise la cohérence dans la recherche de la perfection.

Pourquoi le café Ambros ?

Nous sommes profondément impliqués dans chaque étape de la fabrication d'un café exceptionnel, de la sélection des meilleurs grains jusqu'à leur torréfaction à Montréal. Notre engagement envers la qualité s'étend au design et à la communication, reflétant notre passion dans tous les aspects de notre marque. Nous espérons que vous vibrerez avec notre style et que vous sentirez notre enthousiasme transparaître.

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ambroscoffee

Outdoor Barista Coffee Brewing Bag

Outdoor Barista Coffee Brewing Bag

Regular price $5.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $5.50 CAD
Combo Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose your Coffee
Quatity

If you are the outdoorsy type always seeking adventure, love camping, fishing, boating, or hiking, and, of course, good coffee, we have the perfect product for you. Our Outdoor bags were designed to brew coffee on the spot, in minutes, and all you need to add is hot water. The pouch is sold with preground coffee of your choice already inside and sealed with a double zipper. 

Each bag is ready in 6 minutes and makes 2 cups of hot specialty hot ready to enjoy.

 

Shipping & Delivery

Free delivery within the island of Montreal or Laval on all orders over $40.

Free shipping to the rest of Canada on all orders over $49.

Free shipping to the USA on all orders over $79.

How to care for your coffee

Coffee is a natural product that degasses over time, losing flavour and complexity. Store your coffee in a cool, dry, dark place to optimize freshness.

For more information about brewing or storage feel free to send us a message.

View full details

Why us?

There is a lot of great coffee out there, and we strive to roll with the best of them. We are hands on and involved in every aspect, from choosing which coffee to bring in, to roasting it ourselves in Montreal, to design & communication. We hope that you connect with our vibe and style and that our passion resonates through the brand.

Coffee Roasting in Montreal

Roasted fresh in Montréal, Canada

We work with industry-leading Probat machines and state-of-the-art coffee roasting software. Specialty roasting is built on data, information, understanding and control of the elements; a more targeted approach that aims for consistency in the pursuit of perfection.